NOSO Cup website header graphic

QR Readers

Support our sponsor: Fine Designs Official Apparel

Champions and Finalists

Champions and Finalists for the 2022 NOSO Cup

Div Champion Finalist
Boys-U9-OrangeAshland UnitedTCFC South
Boys-U9-BlackBay Soccer ClubMidview Thunder
Boys-U10Edge Futbol ClubGSA 2012 Black
Boys-U11ElyriaBay Rockets - SN
Boys-U12NOSO Boys 2010Westlake U12
Girls-U9-OrangeGSA Black 2013Elyria
Girls-U9-BlackCAPS FC 2013/2014 GirlsWestlake SA 2013 Green
Girls-U10Canton Akron United Force 2012 Girls BlueThe Littles Too- PSC 2012
Girls-U11-U12Elyria StrikersGSA Black 2010
Girls-U14GSA Black 2008Parma Cool Beans


Victor Grindle, Tournament Director 216-978-5466
Contact Us

Powered by:

Content on this site is ©Copyright 1999-2022 Rivershark Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.
Privacy Policy TOS

If you are interested in having produce your tournament, check us out here.